facebook link  Twitter link  Rss feed 
 
 

Observed Holidays and Furlough Days


The Clayton County Board of Health will be closed on the following days in 2017 in observance of state holidays:

New Year's Day

Jan. 1 - Observed Monday, Jan. 2

State Holiday

Jan. 19 - Observed Friday, Nov. 24

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, Jan. 16

Washington's Birthday

Feb. 20 - Observed Tuesday, Dec. 26

State Holiday

April 26 - Observed Monday, April 24

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday July 4

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 4

Columbus Day

Monday, Oct. 9

Veterans Day

Nov. 11 - Observed Friday, Nov 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 23

Christmas Day

Monday December 25