facebook link  Twitter link  Rss feed 
 
 

Observed Holidays and Furlough Days


The Clayton County Board of Health will be closed on the following days in 2018 in observance of state holidays:

New Year's Day

Jan. 1 - Observed Monday, Jan. 1

State Holiday

Jan. 19 - Observed Friday, Nov. 23

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, Jan. 15

Washington's Birthday

Feb. 19- Observed Monday, Dec. 24

State Holiday

April 26 - Observed Monday, April 23

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday July 4

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 3

Columbus Day

Monday, Oct. 8

Veterans Day

Nov. 11 - Observed Monday, Nov 12

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 22

Christmas Day

Tuesday December 25