facebook link  Twitter link  Rss feed 

Current Board Members

Board Members

CEO of County (Chairman of County Commission) or designee

Honorable Jeffrey Turner

Clayton County Commissioners
112 Smith Street
Jonesboro, GA 30236
(770) 477-3208


County Schools Superintendent or designee:

Dr. Morcease Beasley

Clayton County Public Schools
1058 Fifth Avenue
Jonesboro, GA 30236
(770) 473-2700


Physician, actively practicing in county:
(Appointed by County Commissioners)

Timothy B. Brown, MD
Southside Medical Center
2201 Talmadge Road
Hampton, GA 30228
(770) 827-6458


Mayor of Forest Park:

Honorable Angelyne Butler


City of Forest Park
745 Forest Parkway
Forest Park, GA 30297
(404) 366-4720


Consumer Advocate:

(Appointed by County Commissioners)

Robert Dolphin


164 Sandbunker Ct
Fayetteville, GA 30215
(678) 698-3607


Consumer Advocate for Needy, Underprivileged or Elderly:
(Appointed by County Commissioners)

Dr. Lee Adams


Clayton Center Community Service Board
157 Smith St
Jonesboro, GA 30236
(770) 473-2488


Consumer Advocate or Licensed Nurse:

(Appointed by CEO of largest city in the county)

Ms. Luvenia Jackson


6290 Vickers Road
Fairburn, GA 30213